top of page


Erin Hannah Speaker Picture.jpg

Erin Hannah

Head of Workforce Planning and People Analytics

Scope Australia

Phil Hayes-Brown Speaker Picture.jpg

Phil Hayes-Brown

Chief Executive Officer

Wallara Australia

Huw Thomas Speaker Picture.jpg

Huw Thomas

Strategic Change Leadership Expert; Non-Executive Director

Huw H. Thomas & Associates; Living My Way 

Hayley Dean Speaker Picture.jpg

Hayley Dean

Chief Executive Officer

Melba Support Services 

Amanda Mather Speaker Picture.jpg

Amanda Mather


Chief Executive Officer

Sporting Wheelies and Disabled Association

Lylea McMahon Speaker Picture.jpg

Lylea McMahon

Chief People, Property and Growth Officer


John McConachie Speaker Picture.jpg

John McConachie

Head of Organisational Development

Scope Australia 

Lee Martin Speaker Photo.jpg

Lee Martin

Chief Executive Officer & Director of Care

Tanunda Lutheran Home

Isabelle Guaran Speaker Picture.png

Isabelle Swanston

Chief People and Culture Officer

Deaf Connect

Julie Fisher Speaker Picture.jpg

Julie Fisher

Disability Advocate

Bernadette O'Connor Speaker Picture.jpg

Bernadette O'Connor

Executive Director

Management Governance Australia and Workforce Plus Inc 

Rebecca Coombes new speaker picture_edited.jpg

Rebecca Coombes

Chief People Officer

The Disability Trust 

Mpilwenhle Mthunzi Speaker Picture_edited.jpg

Dr Mpilwenhle Mthunzi

Director of Clinical Operations – Drug and Alcohol Services

Monash Health

Dorothy Frost Speaker Picture.jpeg

Dorothy Frost

Head of Projects & Workforce Partnerships

Ability Action Australia

Amanda Loh Speaker Picture.jpg

Amanda Loh

Director of Learning and Development

The Australia Foundation for Disability

Anthony Rice Speaker Picture_edited.jpg

Anthony Rice

Chief Growth Officer/Co-Founder

PeoplePartners BPO

David Carey Speaker Picture.jpg

David Carey

Chief Executive Officer

ConnectAbility Australia

Meagan Downie Knowles Speaker Picture.jpg

Meagan Downie

Chief People Officer

Able Australia

David Swain_edited.jpg

David Swain

Chief Executive Officer

Endeavour Foundation

Alisa Chambers Speaker Picture.jpg

Alisa Chambers

Deputy Commissioner, Regulatory Policy, Insights and Review

NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission

David Moody Speaker Picture.jpg

David Moody


Management Governance Australia and Workforce Plus

Lee Hickman Speaker Picture.jpg

Lee Hickman

Business Development Manager


Matt Paff Speaker Picture (1).jpg

Matt Paff

Managing Director


bottom of page